Home  >  About Us Our Officers
Church Officers PDF Print E-mail


Dea. James Fab Burt-Chairman Board of Deacons

Dea. Calvin Jackson-Assistant Chairman Board of Deacons

Dea. James F. Daniel, Sr.

Dea. Willie Smith

Dea. James Williams

Dea. Patrick Pride

Dea. Belcher Mason



Sis. Sarah Richardson, Secretary/Church Clerk

Sis. Farrie Bluford, Financial Secretary

Sis. Melanie Daniel, Assistant Secretary


Associate Clergy:

Rev. James E. Reed

Min. Catherine Smith

Min. Debbie Henley

Min. Mary Mealing



Bro. Jasper Byrd

Bro. Horace Kelly

Bro. James K. Stevens


Spring Revival 2015


The MCMBC will hold a 2-night Spring Revival on Monday, April 18 and Tuesday, April 19 at 7:00PM each night.  Come receive your breakthough and count your blessings!!!!